PineMudder

17857.org is coordinating a mini-mudder (obstacle course in the mud) event for kids on Sunday, June 29th.  Registrations are now being taken and can be dropped off at the Borough office, 175 Orange. (Drop in mailbox if not open.) There is a nominal charge of $5 per child. All funds will go toward event expenses.  Registrations will be taken the day of the event.

Date: 
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 2:00pm

Norry PInemudder

Norry PInemudder It’s back!

True
True
(```````````
(```````````
False
0
287
1369413
1369413
0

mud_id_by_tankitha-d3keaud[1].png

Santa in his House in the Park

Santa will be in his house in the Park on Fridays and Saturdays from 6:00 to 7:30 p.m. until December 19th

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday 6 times .
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 6:00pm

Alumni Banquet

<p>The annual Northumberland High School Alumni Banquet - Front Street Station - tickets must be purchased in advance at either Frey's or Norry Pharmacy.</p>

Date: 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

Santa's coming to town

The Sunbury City Band will start playing at 6:30 and Santa arrives at 7.

Date: 
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 6:30pm

Veteran's Day Ceremony

Join us to honor our Veteran's, American Legion Post 44.

Date: 
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 1:00pm

Norry Halloween Parade

Date: 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:00pm

Northumberland Community Yard Sales 2014

Over 40 homes will be having yard sales. The list is also attached.

Saturday, August 30

229 PRIESTLEY AVE

758 WATER ST

774 WATER ST

481 SECOND ST

246 THIRD ST

426 FIFTH ST

439 SIXTH ST

293 SEVENTH ST

322 SEVENTH ST

211 TWELFTH ST

140 SIXTEENTH ST

350 SIXTEENTH ST

196 QUEEN ST

381 QUEEN ST

495 QUEEN ST

630 QUEEN ST

651 QUEEN ST

235 KING ST

335 KING ST

380 KING ST

445 KING ST

585 KING ST

76 SHEETZ AVE

87 ORANGE ST

Date: 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:00am

Outreach by Rep. Lynda Culver

Have questions? Want the low-down? Representative Lynda Culver will be available to answer any questions you may have.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Yard Sale @ Unitarian Church

 

Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Sep 02 2014 except Sun Aug 31 2014.
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:00am
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 8:00am

Pages

Subscribe to 17857.org RSS